Sunshine & Hunting

Hello lovlies,

today I put my hunting shoes on and start the Depraved Spring Madness 2.0 Hunt. This hunt is really fun and you can find a lot of goodies along the way.

And girls, I love the top i found at Zenith Fashion. This top fit’s me without rezising (but a resizer for easy fitting is included). This nice textured top is perfect for me for visitng friends later today. And the best for me is that i didn’t have to change my look if the girls want to party.

I combined this great top with a steal in the Coco Outlet. The Knee Length Denim comes with the great belt for just 50 L$.

Before I continue the hunt, here is the stylecard for todays look:

Hair:
EMO-tions * CELESTE * /brown

Skin:
Dutch Touch [:DT:: ::JoLiE:: V2 Cream – Basic CL1 EBBlond]

Top:
Zenith Fashion Fiora top (DSM2.0 Gift)

Trousers:
COCO Designs Knee Length Denims (dark blue) (look in the Outlet)

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

