Waiting for the Guys

Hellos lovlies,

well this sunday is a lil bit different. Two old friends come to visit me. So I was very exited, when they told me that I can catch them up at the airport. But their flight had a delay, and in case just snipping a coffee I decide to go shopping for a while. So I ended up at The Dressing Room and The Dressing Room Blue.

And Girls, a lot of things catch my attention there! See the first finds below .. more are defnitly to come …

Have all a great sunday sweets !

Credits:

Hair:
HS Hair .+*HS*+. Hair ::[FORE:: Black]

Cardigan:
Tee*Fy Long Loose Belt Cardigan (Pearl) [available at the Dressing Room]

Miniskirt Dress:
MichaMi Leather Dress in Nude [available at the Dressing Room Blue]

Shoes:
COCO Designs FlatAnkleBoots:Black [available as Groupgift]

Image taken at:
Hollywood Airports Terminal

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

