Do you think I’m sexy

Do you think I'm sexy 1

If you want my body and you think I’m sexy
come on sugar let me know.
If you really need me just reach out and touch me
come on honey tell me so.
Tell me so, baby.

Underwear in SL: What for? I mean – face the facts: normally you wear your denims or whatever pants you choose and wear no underwear at all. Okays – it can be interesting for some foreplay when you get into action with the partner of your choice. But normally I have the feeling that undies – especially for men – are highly underrated. This has to change!

The new monthly gift from VITAMEN is a piece of art. It is completely sculpted with resizer and just way easy to fit. And the bulge is quite impressive without beeing way too big. The texturing is flawless and there is not one single tiny bit I could dislike about these undies. And again – it is a gift. Not a groupgift, not a dollarbie – just plain and simple a gift!

Talking about gifts: the bracelet is a groupgift from RONSEM. And they have gatchas also where I got this highly detailed hemp anklet. The hair i am wearing is from [kik] and the glasses are also from that store and once again are a gatcha item.

Do you think I'm sexy 2

List of stuff:

Hair: [kik] hair_Ethan (dark brown)

Glasses: [kik] Pig Ear Glasses – Gatcha

Underwear: :: VITAMEN :: Monthly Freebie Mar 2012 Roku-Shaku Fundoshi_UmeSakari – Shu-Iro

Bracelet: RONSEM* Bracelet AKATONBO (Group Gift)

Anklet: RONSEM* Hemp Anklet – incarose (gatcha)

Shoes: [jp]dsg. Sneakers/MultiChange/Groupgift

Foto taken here.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

