guess what …

after the short visit of the boys yesterday, I think it’s time to look for a new home. And as girl, I looked for furniture before I even have a home … but as said: I’m just a girl and so the Best Friends Hunt – currently running at Siss Boom – has catched my attention and .. well make me lost my focus for today.

The hunt was  great fun. Siss Boom has hidden pretty yellow tulips in the store. Each tulip is available for a price between 25 – 50L$. And for all who don’t have enough time (or patience) to hunt – you can purchase the gifts on a special wall.

What can you expect in the Hunt: All kind of clothes, from lingerie to full Outfits and some Mesh Items. For my todays look I used the Sunday Lawn Dress. It’s available in one of the Tulips for just 50L$.

But, here are the stylecredits for today:

Hair:
TEKUTEKU chuchu(black) [store closed down]

Dress:
siss boom  sunday lawn dress S [50 L$ as part of the Best Friends Hunt]

Image shoot at Digital Cult  Lifestyle

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

