I’m not too late …

Hellos Sweets,

since this morning everything that can go wrong .. go wrong! No, I’m not complaining about it, just because nothing important was on my shedule today. But more a real funthing I had planned for today.

Meeting an old friend, from my early years. We both have tried to meet for over half a year now. If we had found a date that suits us both … well a few hours before it finally happend on of us had to cancel it. But not today … and than I am to late.

But well, he called a few minutes after arrival that he has gone back to office because of an emergency. I can understand that and so we will meet in the next week – at least we planned.

So I decided to have a look around in the nearby shops, and I discover Exodi. A skinstore wich is having a closing sale currently going on.  So if you feel uncomfortable, I advice you to have a look there. The Sale runs till end of March.

Here are the credits for todays look:

Skin:
Exodi [Sophie Carmel – Goddess (LT)][Groupgift]

Dress:
Icing  [Night Mist][Gift]

Shoes:
Icing [Wooden Wedge][Gift]

Braclet:
ICING [Princess Pearl Bracelet][Gift]

Location:
Nexus Prime

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

