Meet me at the beach

Meet me at the beach 1

Okay – the weather is brilliant but it is definitely not good enough for a beach party. But in SL it is always summer somewhere and so I went for a beachy kind of look today. The reason therefor are the accessories like the picnic basket, the watermelon and the can I am wearing. I stumbled across a store called +9 (add9) on the marketplace who offers the watermelon and also the check can for free there. So I tried to check the store out inworld. But I failed since +9 does not seem to have a store right now. I checked with the +9 group and found even groupgifts there like the picnic basket – well and that made my look.

Anyways – Gabriel just released their new mesh items for men. In this picture I am wearing the Mesh Tee you can grab at the store for only 1 Linden. Good deal? nope – even better: The tee comes in different colors also – and everything for just 1 L$. This smells like the steal of the week gentlemen!

Meet me at the beach 2

List of stuff:

hair: [kik] hair Ethan (dark brown)

shirt: ::GB:: MESH V-neck T (Light Brown)

shorts: **GizzA** May Group Gift

Flip Flops: +Grasp+ Flip Flops Lime Green

PicNic accessories: +9 (add9) Marketplace and Group

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

