Guys, stand still

Lovlies,

I know we all love when the boys stand in line when we enter the room. And I’m in that case not different. And in Second Life, I finally had the chance to visit the Terracotta Warrior Army.  It was great to see History build so carefully inworld. Talking about carefully build: do you recognize the lovley dress I’m wearing? This is the new female Groupgift from Gizza Creations. I love the overall look, and the detailed texture reminds me of pansys.

The Glasses are from Miel Meow. You still can find them at the MyAttic Venue. And to complete my todays look I wear a fantastic lipstick from [a.m.eth].

The Credits for todays look:

Hair:
HS Hair ::FORE:: Black [store closed]

Glasses:
MIEL MEOW PEEPERS – candy gloss [available at MyAttic]

Dress:
GizzA Creations [April Groupgift]

Location:
Terracotta Warrior Army

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

