I’m walking away

I’m walking away from the troubles in my life
I’m walking away oh to find a better day
I’m walking away from the troubles in my life
I’m walking away oh to find a better day
I’m walking away

Phoenix Rising re-opened again and there are brilliant finds for men also. The shop is extremely generous cause no item costs more then 25 L$. And the clothing is incredible well done. For my todays look I combined a few things I found at Phoenix Rising. The jacket is part of the “Daniel Suit” which comes with trousers and a hemp opaque shirt. But I liked the idea with the open tie quite more so I also bought the Push Pink Shirt and I finalised the look with the faded light Ion Jeans. So if you want to give your look that special extra – check with Phoenix Rising. You find the mens departement in the second floor of the shop.

Walking Away 2

List of stuff:

Hair: Dura – Dura-Boy 07 (black)

Jacket: -Phoenix Rising- Daniel Blue

Shirt and Tie: -Phoenix Rising- Push Shirt Pink

Jeans: -Phoenix Rising- Ion Jeans faded light

Picture taken here.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

