ART !

Hello Sweets,

today I wear the Gallery Pantsuit from 22769. This wonderful piece of clothing can be found at the current Gallery Gift Shop. There is also a matching men item – I’m sure Nestor already has shown it to you. Oh yes Nestor. He has invited me today to visit a gallery and I thought this outfit fits me. Hopefully he didn’t think I want to be an piece of art there (if so – hey, I can be great art).

The great pose is coming to you as part of the Runway Perfect 2nd Edition Huntgift from WetCat.  And what can I say: the poses are awesome. But before you start searching at WetCat now, the Hunt starts tomorrow, April 1st.

Here are the Credits for todays Blogpost:

Hair:
.:EMO-tions:. * LADY * /darkred [free on the Groupgiftwall]

Outfit:
22769  ~ [femme] exhibition pantsuit [available at the Gallery Gift Shop]

Pose:
::WetCat:: “Window Shopping” [Runway Perfect Hunt 2nd Edition Huntgift]

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

