A fresh feeling of Spring

image for blogpost

Lovlies,

what a dress ! This astionishing Gina Gowen from Vero Modero make me feel like a lotusflower in the early spring.  This Gown can be found in the currently running Runway Perfect Hunt 2nd Edition. And ladies, this hunt is full of great prices from creators all over the Grid. For me it is simply fun to go to the shops and search … and yes, I discover a lot new shops where I never have been before. And – Sweets believe me – at some shops I have to stop myself from shopping everything.

image used in blogentry

But, here are the credits for todays look:

Dress:
VERO MODERO / Gina Gown the runway perfect hunt [current huntgift]

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

