Medusa

imag eused in blogpost

Surprise Lovlies,

today I used Make Up to change my look a lil bit. The wonderful Make Up I’m wearing is from Madrid Solo. I really, really love the little flower details around my eyes in this great Make Up.

But sadly, now it’s time to run .. I’m to late already, but you know me, here are the credits for todays look:

Hair:
Vanity Hair Volcanus Earth [special Editon for Runway Perfect Hunt]

Make Up:
Madrid Solo – Eden [Runway Perfect Hunt 2nd Edition Huntgift]

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

