1001 Dreams

image used in Blogpost

Happy Monday Lovlies,

what a better way to start in the new week, with a hot moroccan coffee, empty streets and the perfect outfit. Today is such a day for me. And so I let my thoughts flow to all the places I just can imagine from the world of 1001 Dreams.

Todays look is what inspires me on my way. And yes, I tried to look behind Aladdins Lamp. But shorty after I rubbed it, I was in this beautiful dress from Prism.

The Yoko Mesh Outfit contains next to the mesh skirt (two sizes included), the knotted top (sculpted) and the belt. The Outfit is available at the Prism Mainstore in different styles and colors. And I can just say: there are a lot more colourful items for your second life. So have a look around there.

I completed my Arabian look today with the Golden Coins earrings from Kawala. They are available as current groupgift.

Credits for todays look:

Hair:

Wasabi Pills – Annette Mesh Hair – Royal [not Free | 250 L$ per color]

Earrings:

Kawala – Golden Coins Earrings – [available as Groupgift]

Dress:

Prism – Yoko Outfit by Journey in Monsoon | Mesh – [not free | 320L$]

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “1001 Dreams”

  1. Journey McLaglen says :

    You look beautiful in the Yoko outfit Mondra! And such a perfect exotic setting. Thank you for blogging the newest Prism creation. xoxo Journey

Leave a Reply

