Between the Laws

teaken at mayfair

Hellos Sweets,

yesterday was a day at court! And yes, todays inspiration comes from that. Okay, I have to admit, I’m also a fan of the original Law&Order Series so maybe you can say I was inspired for my todays look by them as well. And, to stay in the image, it’s my duty today to put Nestor’s Murder he Wrote into prision. Bringing together all the little clues, follow his phonecalls and finally catch him. But well … as usual this is a different story to tell.

I want to tell you now something about my todays look. While on shopping spree around the grid, I have found a neat store called Priss. And was really surprised to see that they have currently a sale going on. And the bags I’m wearing are also a gift from Priss.

Continuing my shopping spree, leads me to Bitch/Bastard they currently offer a few meshed sunglasses for just 1L$. That’s what I call a steal. So you better plan a visit there in short.

please notice the fabulous back of the dress

That’s all from me today. Hope you all have a great day ahead  !

Credit for items:

Sunglasses:
Bitch/Bastard – MESH Smoovies/Faded Black [1L$ Promo Offer]

Dress:
Priss – Ish Bow-Tie Dress in Coal [not free | 30L$ on sale]

Bag:
Priss – OversizeCoinPurse (ArmPose) – [free gift at store]

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

