Dancing in the Moonlight

image for blogpost

Happy Friday Lovlies,

yes, I have to admit, I always wanted to dance in the moonlight. And yes, tonight is the time to do it finally!

Today I have the great pleasure to show you the latest release from Orquidea. The Glittered Dress (I wear the black version) makes you a sparkeling diamond. The real deep cut at the back and all the little details are just WOW. The fascinator and matching glowes are also included in the package. So I just can say: Thank you designer, for this gorgeous dress.

The Orquidea Glitter Dress is available in the colors white, black, red, blue and yellow. And ladys, this dress is really worth the 375L$, for your own copy.

image used in blogpost

I completed todays look with the Jewellery “Cubics II in Lavender” the set -containting the earrings and the necklace- can be found in the Dress me Purple Hunt at Purple Moon Creations.

Now, I’m again late to meet with my other half.  Wish you all a great Friday … and read you soon.

Credits for Items:

Hair:
HS  Hair FORE Blond – [store closed]

Facinator, Dress and Gloves:
Orquidea – Glittered Dress (black) – [not free | 375L$]

Jewellery:
PM Purple Moon Creations  | Cubics II in Lavender Earring [Dress Me Purple Huntgift]

Pose:
POSEbility – JLO Pose [1L$ at PoseFair]

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

