Home Alone

image used in blogpost

Lovlies,

finally the weekend is here. And today I have more than free … I’m home alone. For me it’s a great thing, I mean: Hey come on, eating pizza in bed, watching all the ladies movies (yes, sometimes I force my partner to look Gone With the Wind with me) but the real joy is: do whatever you want to – and whenever you want to!

Also a day at home is a comfy clothing day! My todays look is a new relese from Prism. The Cindy Mesh Set (containg the Skirt and the Top) is part of the new Spring Collection currently released by Prism. I have choosen the combination of the Trellis Skirt with the Lavender Top. But more options are available. Every complete set is available for 399L$. But, like with every Mesh Item, try a Demo (available below the display) first, to see if the creation fits your shape.

Well, I want to tell something about the beautiful home, I’m currently using. This great (complete furnished) house can be found as huntgift in the currently running Make Home Over Hunt. Im standing in the living room of the Minimal House Monotone hidden at Sascha’s Furniture.

Right after the image you find the Credits for todays look. Have a great weekend lovlies !

image used in blogpost

Items used in this Blogpost:

Dress:

Prism – Cindy Mesh Set – containing: Lavender Top & Pleated Skirt [not free | 399L$]

Home/Furniture:

Sascha’s Furniture –  Minimal House Monotone [free as Huntgift for Make Home Over Hunt]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

