The Magic of Early Mornings

image used in blogpost

Hellos Lovlies,

how was your morning? Hope you have had a great one. Today I want to tell you a little secret about myself. I love to get up early in the morning. Going outside and listen to the voices of the nature. Listen to the birds, feel the wet grass below my feet and the morning breeze over my face.

The Half Arm Dress I’m wearing is the latest release from 22769,  they currently offer this dress at the Gallery Gift Shop.  The mesh dress comes in Standard Sizing so it was not hard for me to pick my todays look. And what else can I say: I simply love it! But before my besty gets the impression that I leave him (for the dress), I better run to get some morning goodies from the bakery.

For you I have preapred the Credits of this Blogpost. Read you soon !

Credits for items:

Hair:
EMO-tions – LADY (darkred)

Skin:
Dutch Touch  – JoLiEV2 Cream – Basic CL1 EBBlond [not free]

Dress:
22769 ~ casual couture –  half arm dress green stripes [mesh] [available at the Gallery Gift Shop | 190L$]

Image taken here.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

