I’m not afraid of you !

image used in blogpost

Happy Sunday Lovlies !

Wow, that was a party last night. I just prepared in time all the neat stuff that we needed for a perfect roof top party! But, it was a little bit stressy – and yes, I thought I was a bit tickled by the champange. So I decided to have a lazy day for myself today. Go out, enjoy the early sun of spring and do one of the things I have loved as a child: Visiting the Zoo !

And yes, all the big lions, elephants and bears where nice, but on my way from the asian themed section over to the canadian themed I meet a nice fellow. Well, nice on the second look. At the first look he tried to  look benath my wonderful dress from Chantkare. The Maje Dress, can be currently found at the new collection at the Dressing Room Blue for the steal of 70L$. Yes, all items have been changed at the venue and will be available for two weeks now.

At the same location, I also made a snip with the hairstyle I’m wearing today. The Ramona Hair, from Exile, is available in four different colors for just 60L$.

Now, my new friend will show me his side of the zoo. I’ll better run after him. You find the credits for the items of todays look below the next image. See you around lovlies !

blogimage

Credits for items used in this blogpost:

Hair:
Exile –  Ramona:Persimmon [not free | 60L$ available at the Dressing Room Blue]

Dress:
Chantkare – Maje Dress 2012 [not free | 70L$ available at the Dressing Room Blue]

Shoes:
ARTEMIS AnkleRibbon heel [available as Groupgift]

Earrings:
BoHo HoBo colored titanium hoop earrings [Gift in Shop | free]

Makeup:
[a.e.meth] – Vivid Eyeshadow – purple [not free | Gatcha Item – 20L$ per Play]

Pose:
IZUMIYA – Pose 015 [free]

Image taken at Zoo World

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

