I’m like an open book

for credit see below

Happy Sunday sweets,

today I’m celebrating another lazy sunday. With my bestie out with his friends I’ll enjoy the silence around me. And in this moments I often grab my favorite book from the rack of books. My favorite one is an old one, one that already my grandparents have read!

Oh what a nice contrast I have found latley in second life to the old book: the latest installation, “PAPERMAKIS: Escape to Rome” by Romy Nayar, is a tribute to text, words, books, newspapers and other communications. And it is perfect for me to show you some more finds from Culture Shock today. First of all the great -spring inspired- dress by Koketa. The dress is available at the venue. Also my shoes are availabe at Culture Shock, the Picci Love Paris Heels are an Culture Shock exclusive. The shoes come with a HUD, to make it easier for you to match the color of your skin.

Also controlled by a HUD, are my new hair from Alice Project. The Ashleigh Hair is available for you at FaMESHed for just 250L$.

That’s all for today ladies, so finally before I go back to my old book I want to wish everyone of you a great, relaxing sunday. Please see below for the credits of the items used in this blogpost.

Credits for todays look:

Hair:
Alice Project – Ashleigh  – Infinity [available at FaMESHed | 250L$]

Eyes:
MONS  –  Shocking Eyes lime  [ Fatpack 50% Donation Item at Culture Shock 2012 | 250L$ ]

Dress:
Koketka – Strips dress (yellow) [ 50% Donation Item at Culture Shock 2012 | 200L$]

Shoes:
PiCHi – Love Paris Heels (nude) [ 50% Donation Item at Culture Shock 2012 | 345 L$]

Picture taken at: PAPERMAKIS: Escape to Rome

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

