Living in a Box

living_in_a_box_1

Hello Sweeties,

have you missed me? Well – my RL world is kind of stressful right now and I feel so sorry that I can not blog as much as I want to. Sometimes it feels like living in a box from where you can not break out. You know the feeling? I guess so – and that is pretty much my life right now.

Talking about it I found the perfect prob for this kind of feeling at the Tropical Bazaar in SL. It comes from ILAYA and is called “Model in a box”. It comes with 8 easy to adjust poses. And the box is available in 2 different colors.

Then I went back again to Culture Shock and got myself this wonderful dress from mavma. It is a Culture Shock exclusive and a donation item also! It is a mix between mesh parts (the skirt) and texture parts which makes the dress fit nearly every shape. And the flowerish spine attachement is of course optional – so you can dress down or up, just as you like. What I like most about this dress is the playful use between blue in the front and yellow in the back.

living_in_a_box2

And here are the credits for todays blogpost:

Hair:
Alice Project – Ashleigh  – Infinity [available at FaMESHed | 250L$]

Dress:
mavma . cuture shock exclusive dress [100% Donation Item at Culture Shock 2012 | 249L$]

Prob:
[ILAYA] Model in a Box [available at The Tropical Bazaar | 75L$]

Shoes:
Ingenue  – Jude Boot Mustard – [ available at Culture Shock  | 100% Donation Item  | 295L$]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

