Happy Monday

mainimage, showing belleza skin, cold logic capri toruser and 22769 african spring top

Hello Lovlies,

sorry, for being absent the last days. But slowly everything coming back to normal levels and that means much more time for me to run around the grid and show you great finds, deals or other cool stuff.

And yes, logging in after a few days, Iwas surprised that Belleza have sent out a new groupgift to their members. The Lily Skin is also a new release at their mainstore! I’m wearing the Groupgift version .. but please keep in mind, that there is a joining fee of 250L$.

My next steps inworld lead me to two of my favorite shops on the grid. 22769 ~ casual couture and Cold Logic. So I mixed my todays look with items from my shopping spree there. And than a nice surprise waiting for me in my little skyhome. A homeless cubechair. Maybe a suprise gift from Nestor – and it could only be him, he is the greatest comic nerd I’ve ever seen around.

But, that’s something Nestor should better explain t you guys by himself. I better give you the credits and all infos on the items I’m wearing, as usual, right after the next image.

Read you soon sweets … I miss you all!

closeup of face from Belleza Lilly Skin v2

Credits for todays Blogpost:

Skin:

Belleza –  Lily V2 Medium Group Gift [free for groupmembers | groupentry fee 250L$]

Top:

22769 – African Springtop – color:red [available at Culture Shock 2012 | 130 L$ ]

Capri Trousers:

Cold Logic – Capri Trouser Brooks – color:grey [250L$]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Stranded « inventorymaintance - June 3, 2012

Leave a Reply

