Chilling

chilling1

Sunny days are here! And since I have had a rather rough weekend I decided to start the week easy. That means: chilling in my new beach house I got myself at the 5th Annual Home And Garden Expo. The prefab is from Designer Prims and what I like best about this house is the open architecture. The rooms float in each other and make a perfect hangout. The prefab comes with kitchen, pool and plants. There is also a furniture pack that I did not use in the pictures.

chilling2

Bad thing – since I worked hard on the weekend I found absolutely nothing in my fridge except this old bone. Maybe I should sneak over to Mondras place to get myself some food. Nevertheless: welcome to my kitchen. The artwork in the background (and also the mouthy) are my recent finds from the Gallery Gift Shop. And again – if you are looking for artworks for your virtual home – the Gallery Gift Shop is the place to be. There is some stunning art to be found there.

chilling3

Since I decided to have a slacker monday I refuse to take on any clothes but my retro briefs I got myself from the Mens Dept. It is from [Lazybum] and again it is extremely well textured with easy to adjust prim parts. The skin I am wearing is a preview for the upcoming Men Only Hunt. It comes from (red)sand and comes also with colorful tattoo layers and some trousers. A very reasonable gift if you ask me. And talking about gifts: also the rainbow shades are from the Men Only Hunt. They come from ShadZ. The lounge set is again from the 5th Annual Home And Garden Expo and comes from [Park Place]. The lounger have several animations (male and female) and they are copy – so you can rez as much of them as you want to.

chilling4

List of stuff:

Prefab: Designer Prims: A Place Less Ordinary (1800 L$ – to be found on Home and Garden Expo)

Furniture: [Park Place] Chill Out Lounge and Side Table (at the Home and Garden Expo)

Hair: [NSD] Cullen Hair/Noir

Skin: (red)sand The Goof (MOH2 – Gift)

Shades: ShadZ – classic (MOH2 – Gift)

Briefs: [Lazybum] Retro Square Cut Briefs (for The Mens Dept.)

Mouthy: k_gs Bone “I’m your dog” (for The Gallery Gift Shop)

Art: Idle – Peace (for The Gallery Gift Shop)

Poses: MotionLess – Vibrant Spectacle (MOH2 – Gift)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Some Quality Time « inventorymaintance - May 24, 2012

Leave a Reply

