Pretty Women

for items please see blow

Happy Monday Ladies !

Todays insperation for the blogpost comes from last night. Yes, I have to admit, I was in that mood to watch Pretty Women again. And after the first minutes, it turns into a private ladies night (my beloved significant other started snoring next to me right after the start). Maybe I should fall at sleep the time he watches his movies. But anyways, I’ve told you already about the Gallery Gift Shop before. And today I want to show you the item from 22769 which they have for sale at the venue for just 100L$. There is also a matching male item, I’m sure Nestor will show it to you in the next days.

The Draped Beach Dress is a mesh dress with an interesting cut. I think, you can wear it with trousers or as stand alone dress and show off your long legs for the special sexy look. With this two dressing options, it’s just an awesome dress.  The dress itself comes in standard sizing, but as always before purchase mesh clothing: Try a demo for fitting first!  The draped dress is also available in different colurs in the 22769 Flagshipstore (150L$).

Again, I’m wearing for this blogpost my Alice Project Hair, available at faMESHed. The sunglasses currently not available for sale. But Ladies, I’m pretty sure, you all have the matching glasses for being hot at the beach.

Have a great relaxing day everyone and an even better start in the week.

Credits for Items I’m wearing in this blogpost:

Hair:
Alice Project – Ashleigh  – Infinity [available at FaMESHed | 250L$]

Skin:
Belleza –  Lily V2 Medium Group Gift [free for groupmembers | groupentry fee 250L$]

Dress:
22769 ~ casual couture – Draped Dress beach style [available at the Gallery Gift Shop | 100L$]

Image taken at the Gallery Gift Shop Venue

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

