Prince Charming

Prince Charming 1

Don’t you ever, don’t you ever
Stop being dandy, showing me you’re handsome
Prince Charming, Prince Charming
Ridicule is nothing to be scared of

My sister played this song to me when I was about 6 years old – and she was a huge Adam Ant fan. And maybe it is silly, but I forgot about this tune til today when I put together my look. First there was the native skin from [A N A T O M Y] Body Shop with the blue stripe across the face. And when I put on the fantastic Military Jacket from Kauna the song jumped in my brain (and still is staying there, cause I am humming it while I write this entry). All I needed to finish the Adam and the Ants look was some striped pants and thankfully 22769 ~ casual couture gift these mesh capri trousers in the MOH2. And – drumroll please – they are in Standard Sizing! Yes you have heard right: finally mesh standard sizing for men is released! And hopefully this encourages even more designer to create mesh clothing for men. And last but not least: the chucks are also a gift from the MOH2. They belong to a complete outfit from :.Envious.: called Hypnosis.

Prince Charming 2

List of stuff:

Hair: [Atro Patena] Kelvin Black

Eyes: .ID. Liquid Eyes (for Mens Dept.)

Skin: [A N A T O M Y] Body Shop – Native Skin (MOH2)

Jacket: Kauna – Military Jacket (mesh) (MOH2)

Pants: 22769 ~ casual couture [homme] capri trousers striped (mesh)(MOH2)

Shoes: :.Envious.: – Hypnosis (part of an outfit) (MOH2)

Poses: [Expressive Poses] Stripped Set (MOH2)

 


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Prince Charming”

  1. Danaf says :

    thats so kewl…luv the pants and the face paint

    • Nestor Farshore says :

      oh yeah – me also. this hunt has some serious good gifts for men. oh and the face tattoo is on the skin ^^

    • Nestor Farshore says :

      oh yeah – me also. this hunt has some serious good gifts for men. oh and the face tattoo is on the skin ^^

Leave a Reply

