Things are coming back …

22769, Biastice, I<3Fashion

Hellos Sweets,

yes, slowly thinks are coming back to normal. My current project is nearly finished and I hope to have more time to show you the goodies from all around the Grid more often again. But, before we look into the future, I want to drag your attention on my todays look. Today, I mixed and matched up things. And that’s the thing I really, really love. For me the mixing of items is like looking through my rl-closet and decide what I’m wearing.

Lets start with this great Mesh Shirt from  Baiastice. The shirt is available at the current Dressing Room Blue for just 70L$. The package includes the dark ombre styled shirt in Standard Sizing. Also in Standard Sizing is the Mesh Miniskirt from 22769 (90L$).

Everything I need, I have in this great bag from I ❤ Fashion. You can find this wonderful item at the current Stuff in Stock for just 80L$.  The bag comes with three different holding animations included. Right after a close up image of the bag, you’ll find all credits for items used in this blogpost. Read you soon sweet !

detail of the bag

Credits of items in this blogpost:

Shirt:
Baiastice  – Heather Mesh Shirt – dark ombre [available at The Dressing Room Blue | 70L$]

Skirt:
22769 ~ casual couture – miniskirt white silk [mesh] [available at the Flagshipstore | 90L$]

Bag:
{*I <3FashiOn*} –  Black&Gold [available at the current Stuff in Stock |80L$]

Pose:
My AO

Image taken at the rebuilded 22769 ~ casual couture Flagshipstore.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

