faMESHed around

credits please see below

Happy Friday sweets !

Finally the weekend has arrived, and work is done! This means to me a lot after this stressy week. But, there are currently so many intresting things going on inworld, that I have already marked a lot of time for exploring second life, hunting and shopping! And as always, my mission is: to show the best finds on the grid.

So we better get started for my todays look. And yes, today the first mesh only hunt started –  Mesh Around 2012! Yes, I already wear my hunting shoes. But the first stop after logging in today was the new collection  faMESHed. This wonderful sales event opened it’s doors for a new collection tonight at noon. And -one of the reasons I have to visit this place- is the wonderful Koko hair  from Alice Project there on sale for just 250L$.

And look at my hot dress. The Sophia Dress is the huntgift from 22769 ~ casual couture for Mesh Around 2012. And this dress has a really deep cut at the back. So with this dress, the guys should be really happy to see you from the back. The dress comes, as recently all female mesh items from 22769, in standard sizing. I see some male items in the new released standard sizing for men too !  (So I better should tell Nestor about it.)

While I was visiting the store, I was really lucky and found the [femme] Huntgift for the Silk Road Hunt3 at their place, too. Two great golden mesh braclets.

So, now I better stop talking – to give credits of the items for todays look – before I putting my hunting shoes on. See ya on the hunttrack.

Credits for todays Items:

Hair:
Alice Project – Koko  – Infinity [available at FaMESHed | 250L$]

Dress:
22769 ~ casual couture – Sophia Dress [Huntgift for Mesh Around | free]

Braclets:
22769 ~ casual couture – Golden Bracelets [mesh] – [available as Huntgfit for Silk Road Hunt 3 | free]

Pose:
Gift from a friend [not for sale]

Location:
22769 Sim

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Ready for Summer Fashion Festival ? « inventorymaintance - June 7, 2012

Leave a Reply

