Stranded

for items used, please see below credits

Happy Sunday everyone ,

What a night! Yesterday on the way home, i became surprised by a violent storm – in wich my car decided to stop the service. Thank god I found on a farm hideout. The friendly older couple living there (yes, they also have a very cute looking son) spontaneously offered me to stay the night in their barn. And when the storm has passed by, her son will have a look at my car.
I have gladly accepted their offer. And we spent a wonderful evening all together. And just as a side note, her son is already a gem – everything else I leave to your imagination!

But, before rumors come up, I better start telling you about my todays look. Today, I mixed items from the Mesh Around 2012 and the upcoming CHIC² Event. And yes, they perfectly match together. The wide sweater, I’m wearing today is the huntgift from [NN]-Designs and hidden at their mainstore. I’ve combined this great jumper with my coldLogic Capri Pants. (blogged here). Also as a gift you can find the “Yolanda” Hair in Mesh Around 2012. This great, classical hairstyle is from Alice Project.

for credits of items, please see below

Have you seen the this adorable neacklace I’m wearing today? It’s avaialbe at the (upcoming) CHIC² Event from MG – Maxi Gossamer. Let me tell you something about the CHIC² Event, starting tomorrow. CHIC² is the birthday celebration of CHIC Event Managment. It’s a suprinsing venue, with a very special twist in it. So, ladies, better mark it in your calender and shedule a visit there. Oh, and this event is very great to do a shopping spree together with your significant other. But back to the great Sun Eden Pendant Necklace I’m wearing today. This detailed mesh necklace is really, really sweet and unique.  It comes in three different versions (long, short and mini Orbit) and you can select by menu if you want to wear it as golden or silver necklace, to fit to your outfit.

A word about the prop I used in this blogentry, before you find the credits for todays blogpost. These great prop is available also at CHIC², and is available from BENT. This prob includes 10 different Poses, wich are controlled by menu. So a lot of photofun will be ahead for you.

Now, I have the smell of fresh coffee and see the face of a really nice gentleman in front me … here are the credits for todays blogpost.

Items used in today blogpost:

Hair:
Alice Project – Yolanda  – Infinity [available as huntgift for Mesh Around 2012 | free – Huntgift]

Necklace:
MG – Maxi Gossamer –  Lost Eden Sun Pendant [available at CHIC² | 299L$ – not free]

Sweater:
[NN] Designs – Wide Sweater Mesh  – striped grey [available as Huntgift in Mesh Around 2012 | free – huntgift]

Prob & Pose:
BENT – Country CHIC Barn Prop [available at CHIC² | 250L$ – not free]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

