Ready for Summer Fashion Festival ?

for credits, please see below

Hello Ladies,

are you ready? Do you have the sunblocker prepared for a hot summer event? So many questions, but I better hope you are. Just because tomorrow (June 8th, 2012) the Summer Fashion Festival at ArisAris Sim starts. With a lot of new -and exclusive- items from designers all over the grid.

Today, I want to show you all a little sneak peak of the items you can find at the Venue.

Let me start with my skin. Today, I’m wearing the Chepe on Fire (Choco) from Modish. I think it fits perfect to my standard hair from Alice Project (today I’m wearing blonde). The hair has already been blogged here.

for items credited please see at the end of the blogpost

This neat French Retro Dress comes from MIAO. And it is exclusive available at the Summer Fashion Festival. My pink shoes are from BT (BitchTail) and are also available at the Summer Fashion Festival at the ArisAris Sim.

You see, sweets, there are a lot more goodies from the venue to show you in the next days. Until then, after checking the credits, I wish you all a great day.

Items used in this blogpost:

Skin:

Modish – ChepeOnFire Skin – [available at Summer Fashion Festival | not free]

Dress:

MIAO –  French Retro Dress – [available at Summer Fashion Festival | not free]

Shoes:

BT – Summer Delight – [available at Summer Fashion Festival | not free]

Pose:

Gift from my dear friend Xanthe Audebourgh from CS-Shapes

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

