Finally Friday !

items used, please see below

Friday Sweets !

And yes, after this week I can truly say: Friday finally arrived. Not only that tonight is ladies night – no, tonight is ladies night without the boys ! We decided to put them all in front of the telly and let them watch the opening of the soccer championships. And for me it also has personal benefit: the concentration of my significant other on his credit card is very low during the championships.  This means for me: more goodies from the currently running  Summer Fashion Festival. And today I’m happy to show you some of the exclusive goodies that can be found at the venue located at ArisAris Sim.

Today I am wearing the Rebekka Dress from Mayden Couture. I am wearing the black version of this great clothing. The dress is available in different colors and comes in mesh female standard sizing.  My shoes are from Azoury. I am wearing the Les Talons LOTI Serpent Version of this wonderful pair of shoes. You find different styles of them at the venue as well.

credits for items please see below

Yes, I always have something to read with me. These great glamour bag from MDL  can also be found at the Sumer Fashion Festival at ArisAris Sim. Before I continue with my shopping there, I better give you the credits below and to each and everyone of you: a great start in the weekend!

Credits for items used:

Skin:
Dutch Touch  – JoLiEV2 Cream – Basic CL1 EBBlond [not free]

Hair:
Alice Project – Koko  – Infinity [available at FaMESHed | 250L$]

Dress:
Mayden Couture – Rebekka Dress (black) – [available at Summer Fashion Festival | 250L$ | not free]

Shoes:
Azoury – Les Talons LOTI Serpent -[available at Summer Fashion Festival | 250L$ | not free]

Bag:
MDL – Glamour Bag [available at Summer Fashion Festival |75L$ | not free]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Diva « inventorymaintance - June 11, 2012

Leave a Reply

