Time for a Summer Vacation

summer_vacation_1

Boy I definitely need a vacation. Honestly this year is kind of tense and since the weather is getting better and better my will to sit on my desk to learn things suffers big time. Anyways – no vacation for me this year in RL. But that does not mean that I can not go on a lil trip in secondlife, right?

The Mens Department has a lot of summerish items in the new round. First of all these adorable Layered Tanktops from [Sleepy Eddy]. I must confess that mesh tank tops are kind of my newest pet peeve in SL, cause there seem to be just one template and somehow they look all the same to me. Not these, boys! I love the idea of the two tanks worn above each other. The mesh is incredible well done and has a lot of details. Definitely one of my fav finds in the current Mens Dept.

summer_vacation_2

Another brilliant find are these mesh eyes from Insufferable Dastard. As you can see in above picture the detailing is incredible and just as real as it can become within secondlife. ID has become definitely my first place when it comes to new eyes and I strongly recommend to check them out at the Mens Dept.

I blogged the Postman Shorts from 22769 ~ casual couture already yesterday. Today I am wearing the blue ones. Postman Shorts seem to be a huge trend in RL fashion right now, cause when I look out of my window I see a lot of guys wearing them. The trend seemed to catch up in SL also.

Below you will see the different color options of the [Sleepy Eddy] tanks to make your desicion a bit easier. Because I know you want them!

summer_vacation_3

List of stuff:

Hair: Dura *Dura-Boy*24 (black)

Eyes: .ID. Deep Eyes (for Mens Dept.)

Tank: [Sleepy Eddy] Layered Tanktop (for Mens Dept.)

Shorts: 22769 ~ [homme] postman shorts beige (mesh) (for Mens Dept.)

Poses: {exposeur} That Boy Pack (for Mens Dept.)

Pictures taken here.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

