Festival

for items credits please see below

Happy Sunday my sweets,

today I am in a little hurry. Yes, everyone thinks on Sunday life is easy. But not for me today! My parents in law are just on the way to visit me and my hubby.  But, before they arrive, I want to show you this great dress from B:U:B! The Strapeless Romper can be found as one of the exclusive items at their booth at the Summer Fashion Festival. This mesh item comes in female standard sizing for just  99 L$.

Ladies, before I rush back to clean up, I want to give you the credits of todays look ! Have a great sunday everyone.

Credits for items used:

Hair:
Alice Project – Yolanda  – Infinity [available as huntgift for Mesh Around 2012 | free – Huntgift]

Skin:
Belleza –  Lily V2 Medium –  [ sales version available in the store | 1200L$ | not free]

Dress:
B:U:B – Strapless Romper [available at Summer Fashion Festival | 99L$ |not free]

Sunglasses:
Gift from a friend – not for sale

Pose:
estetica –  rumours – [previous review copy]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

