Diva

items please see below

Happy Monday Sweets,

or at least, how happy mondays can be! I personally hate them big times. Everytime I get back to work, I find new appointments in my calender. Yes, I am very old fashioned in this. I never use my phone to keep my life organised. And yes, I am not always diva dressed when I come to the office on days like mondays. I just prefer my comfy clothes.

Just like today: I wear the white summerish Blouse from Boudoir wich is one of the items currently available at the Summer Fashion Festival on Aris Aris Sim. The Summer Blouse comes in female standard sizing and is just georgeous.

Also in female standard sizing comes this great Highwaist Pants by Mayden Couture. The trousers are available in four different colours for 285L$ per color. Also in the package included is a matching belt.

My shoes wich I am wearing today have already been blogged here.

And now … back to work. Hope you all have a fantastic monday !

Credits for items used in this blogpost:

Top:
Boudoir – Summer Blouse – [available at Summer Fashion Festival | 100L$ | not free]

Trousers:
Mayden Couture – Kathrine Pants – [new release in the Mainstore | 285L$(per color – different colors available) | not free]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

