Free at last

free_at_last_1

Freebies are shabby – only noobs wear freebies and they are not stylish at all, right?

Wrong!

Normally I try to do one blogpost a day which keeps me busy enough to be honest. But today I was forced to make another one (and believe me – this will be the exception of the rule). Why is that so? Well – I was trying to sort my inventory when a groupmessage from :sey popped up. Risey Arai made a freebie section. Freebies? At :sey? I must be kidding you. I do not. And boys and girls. The freebie section is not big, it is bloody HUGE! Everything I am wearing today is actually from the new :sey Freebie Department. Well everything except my everydays skin from Kento, the shades from bastard and the hair from Atro Patena. And the pose is from my new favorite pose store HISpose.

This is of course great news since Risey is a sculpt and texture god – not to mention his special style. The even better news are between the lines tho. Risey is cleaning out his shop and is getting rid of the old stuff. This can only mean that we can expect even more awesomeness from :sey – and the latest mesh releases speak loud and clear. Keep an eye on this shop – there is definitely more to come within the next weeks.

free_at_last_2

List of stuff:

Hair: [Atro Patena] Kelvin Black

Glasses: bastard. – MESH BC Frames/Solid Black

Skin: *KENTO* Toban_T2 Freckles

Pose: HISpose – Emo Leans

Everything else: :sey – Freebie Department

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

