It takes Two, Part Two

Hellos Sweets and happy Wednesday to everyone of you!

We made it half through a crazy week. And, yes we survived until now. Okay, before I start to tell something about my todays very classical look, I want to thank Nestor for blogging with me. Not only that we created a blogpost togther, just in general for blogging with me. Yes, we turn three month online now. And yes, there is a lot that we two have in common.

Thank you Nestor, you do a great job here on inventorymaintance – and not only for today you look really hot. But, maybe (proof me otherwise) – it’s my fault I have to admit. Remember NYU? I have blogged their dress for the current The Gallery Gift Shop here. And everytime I finish a blogpost, I go and visit the store. Look around, well and shop. And ladies, if you haven’t ever been to NYU: You defnitly should. Nestor has described the store in his blogpost, and there is nothing more I can say add without repeating his words. The style of NYU – Minimalistic High Fashion Couture is very elegant, with a classy touch. Every piece of their collection is very well made. The styles are astonishing and every item has great details.

So, Nestor and I went shopping at NYU. And not only for todays look … so expect more in the future.

But, now I want to tell you something about my lovely look today. All items I’m wearing are from NYU. Yes, all … even the sunshades. The sunglasses come in two wearing options (attached to mouth or chin). Have I mentioned that you should have a look at the shop? You must. Not only for the sunglasses (and other adorable accessories), but also because of the great clothing. For my todays look I have choosen the detailed Vintage Blouse in Red. This marvellous blouse can be found in other color options in the store. I’ve combined it with one of the High Waist Pants (they are also available in different colors). Each of the items comes in mesh female standard sizing  and of course, there are demos available in this well managed store.

So ladies, that should be all for today. Please have a look at the credits below for the items I used in todays blogpost. Read you soon !

Items used in this entry:

Sunglasses:
NYU – Minimalistic High Fashion Couture – Nicole Sunglasses – Darks [ 260 L$ | not free]

Top:
NYU – Minimalistic High Fashion Couture – Debut,  Vintage Blouse – red [380L$ per color | 1200L$ Fatpack contains the colors: blues, browns, nudes, reds | not free ]

Trouser:
NYU – Minimalistic High Fashion Couture – Debut, Hi-Waist Pants – Black [350L$ per color | 1600L$ – Fatpack contains the colors: black, grey, marron, midnight, purple and tan | not free]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

