Like a Lotus Flower

mainpic1

Hello Sweeties,

looks like summer took a break here. It is raining cats and dogs and all weekend plans for picnics in the park and BBQ’s and stuff like that are on hold. But in SL it is always summer – at least when you choose the right sim. So I said to myself: if I can not have summer in RL then at least I am looking for something summerish in SL. And I found it with this wonderful dress from 22769 ~ casual couture. I love the indian pattern so much. But Ladies – beware! The dress has a very revealing cut in the back. That is why I included just another picture to show you what I mean…

mainpic2

See what I talked about? You can be sure to get a lot of attention from the boys when you wear this one at any occasion.

But lets talk about jewellery, shall we? You maybe have heard already that Finesmith has a huge closing sale. This is truly sad news, cause Finesmith is one of the most influental accessories brands at all in SL. The good news is: everything is marked down to 100 L$. So I went there and got myself this wonderful necklace and the matching earrings and ring from the Rehana Series. Let me tell you – it is georgeous. And just to complete my look I hopped over to everyones favorite sales event The Gallery Gift Shop and got myself the Princess Lashes from #7. But I will give you the complete credits after a closer look to the jewellery and the lashes. Read you soon.

support_image

Credits for items used:

Hair:
Alice Project – Yolanda  – Infinity [former huntgift for Mesh Around 2012 | free – Huntgift]

Lashes:
#7 – Not Your Princess Lashes [available at The Gallery Gift Shop  | 49L$ | not free]

Necklace, Earrings and Ring:
FINESMITH –Rehana Platinum [closing sale | 100L$ | not free]

Dress:
22769 ~ casual couture  – Sophia Dress India Pink [new release | 190L$]

Location

SLB9 (last day today!)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Gatcha Sunday « inventorymaintance - July 1, 2012

Leave a Reply

