Seaside

seaside_1

Now isn’t that cool? I found a new store with neat and witty stuff to make your second life just a little bit brighter: Rowena Paine’s Junque Shop has everything you never dreamed of but find irresistible when you see it. In other words – you need everything from this shop! OK – I for myself might skip the earrings, but Rowenas items are adorable and her ideas are brilliant. I got myself this Party Pontoon which was a huntgift for the “Fun to be 5” hunt. But you will find so much more in the store like skyboxes, probs and many stuff more. The animations are reasonable done and somewhat natural.

seaside_2

Mondra already told you about The Amira Gacha Festival – SUMMER BY THE SEA. And hey: Gatcha? Count me in. So I went lucky at Spyralles Gatcha machine and got myself the rare Fractal Scarf “Hapuna”. But to be honest – all fractal scarfs are adorable. The scarfs are wonderful made and can be adjust way easy. I got myself some more things at the festival which I will show you in further posts.

Oh and the bangles are the groupgift from :sey they put out some time ago.

seaside_3

List of stuff:

Hair: Dura – The 2nd year Anniversary hair (Black)

Scarf: Spyralle – Hapuna Scarf (The Amira Gatcha Festival SUMMER BY THE SEA)

Bangles: :sey – bangles (peace) (Groupgift)

Shorts: <kal rau> – Cargo Shorts (Groupgift)

Prob: Rowena Paine’s Junque Shop – Party Pontoon (former Huntgift)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Seaside”

  1. Danaf says :

    it looks huge ! I hope you lives on a big sim !!

    • Nestor Farshore says :

      Oh well you always find water in SL 😛 but it is not that huge – more average. And it floats! It is all kinds of fun 😀

Leave a Reply

