Up the Hills

for credits please see below

Happy Weekend Sweets !

Long time no read. But  my RL keeps me busy these days and a cold send me direct to bed. So I apologise for not being around so much. Anyways, today I have time for a quick new blogpost. So let’s start with my todays look !

The wonderful Harvest tank I’m wearing on my little trip to the hills is from e.volve, and available at The Amira Gacha Festival – SUMMER BY THE SEA. It is one of of the common items from e.volve and available in different styles. Today I’m wearing the one named autumn. And, with the sun is shinning I have put my hotpants on. These neat pair of pants is the current huntgift for the Depraved Summer Love Hunt at 22769 ~ casual couture.

Now, I better continue my way up to the hills and hope to read you all soon. For you all I have preapred the credits for all items right after the next image.

for credit splease see below

Credits for items used in this blogpost:

Hair:
Alice Project – Sydnee  – Infinity [available at the current cycle of faMESHed | 250 L$ | not free]

Top:
e.volve – harvest top – autumn [item at The Amira Gacha Festival – SUMMER BY THE SEA | 35L$ per Play | not free]

Shorts:
22769 ~ casual couture – Hotpants style:peace [huntgift for Depraved Summer Love Hunt | free]

Bag:
COCO – Clear Tote Bag – [available as Groupgift | free | group free to join]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

