Running Late

running_late_1

I always try to be in time – in fact I start to panik when I realize that I can not make it to a fix set date. Well that is part of my personality I guess – and this morning my worst nightmare happened: the alarm clock ran out of power so I slept in. Big time! So well – hurry up, putting clothes on, brushing teeth and out of my appartement. I had a strange feeling when I was speeding with my bike to University but noticed hours later that I put my boxers on the other way around… well… one of these days…

Thank god this can not happen in second life. And especially not with mesh clothing. One click and it matches perfectly. Next to teleports this definitely would be a real life worthy invention. For todays look again I took parts from the Mens Dept. The beige loose pants are from [Sheep Door] and the black polo shirt is from 22769 ~ casual couture. And this is something that I do like about standard sizing. Even tho both clothings come from different designers you can combine them without any effort. Just the right thing for lazy guys like me.

I spiced the look up with the wonderful bag from NYU and the star and skull bangles from :sey.

running_late_2

List of stuff:

Hair: Dura – The 2nd year Anniversary hair (Black)

Skin: Belleza – Ewan Special Edition (for the Mens Dept.)

Shirt: 22769 ~ casual couture – Poloshirt Black (mesh) (for the Mens Dept.)

Pants: [Sheep Door] – Loose Pants (beige) (mesh) (for the Mens Dept.)

Bag: NYU –Brushed Leather Bag Black

Bangles::  :sey – Freebie Department star and skull bangles

Picture taken here.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Mission accomplished « inventorymaintance - August 2, 2012

Leave a Reply

