Something quick

for items used, please see the credits below

Happy Tuesday Sweets,

hope you all have survived Monday, and are still refreshed for a new week.  I for myself feel refreshed, and really relaxed after the past weekend. But, new week … you can’t beat me, even with you putting my workshedule full !

But, I promise to have a little moment from time to time  to show you some of the great finds on the second life grid. My todays look is a mix and match from “HairFair 2012 ” and from the currently swinging Seraphim Turns 1 Birthday Hunt.

And ladys, my dress from Intrepid is really stunning. I love all the details in the elegant shape. Yes, this dress is the  gift from Intrepid, they have hidden in their lovely cupcake for the Seraphim Birthday Hunt. The dress comes in female standard sizing.

But please remeber, that the Seraphim Turns 1 Hunt is a 10L$ hunt, but most of the stores have hidden their cupcakes really easy.

And yes, by now everyone should have reconized, that I’m an Alice Project Fangirl, so it was a must to visit the booth  from Alice Project on Hair Fair 2012. There you will find the Tessa Hair as Freebie. This hair comes with an easy to handle coloring hud, to change your haircolor within a blink of an eye.

That will be all for today my sweets, now sadly some work calls for me, but with so many things currently going on inside second life, I’m sure to read you very soon. Have a great Tuesday and enjoy your shopping spree inworld.

Credits of items used:

Hair:
Alice Project – Tessa  – Infinity (HairFair Freebie) –  [available at Hair Fair 2012 | free ]

Dress:
Intrepid – Seraphim1stBirthday – [available as Huntgift for Seraphim Turns 1 One Hunt | 10L$ | not free]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

