Mission accomplished

for items, please see below

Hello Sweets,

this time, the weapons of a women saved my life. You know, sometimes you had to use hard measures to complete a job. But this time it was a sucessful one … if you ignore the damage the exploding has done.

But, now put the stress aside, and have a look at this fabulous dress I’m wearing today. It’s the wonderful NYU – Cotton Halter Dress, you can find at the new collection at faMESHed. This awesome dress not only comes in mesh standard sizing, you can also pick your favorite colour out of the wide range displayed at the venue.  As always with mesh items, I recommend to try a demo for fitting purposes.

The bag I’m using to keep all the secret data home with me is available in the NYU Mainstore. Nestor has already blogged the Pastel Brushed Leather Bag before. But I want to tell you also something about this cute accessory: The Pastel Brushed Leather Bag comes in different wearing options (with and without holding animation) for just 320L$ (and of course also available in different colors and as fatpack).  So if you haven’t visited NYU – Minimal High Fashion Couture yet .. what are you waiting for?

I see, that my contactman is arriving and I better get the data over to him. And while I close this mission, I want to give you all the details of my todays look.

Credits of items used in this blogpost:

Hair:
Alice Project – Tessa  – Infinity –  [available in the Alice Project mainstore | 250L$ | not free ]

Dress:
NYU – Minimal High Fashion Couture – Cotton Halter Dress (black) – [ available at faMEShed | 200L$(per Color) – 1288L$ Fatpack (10 different colors included) | not free ]

Bag:
NYU – Minimal High Fashion Couture – Brushed Leather Bag Black – [ available in the NYU mainstore | 320L$ (per color) – 850L$ Fatpack ( 4 different colors included) | not free ]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

