The Sunny Side Of Vintage

for items used, please see below

Hello Sweets,

another day, another blogpost. Today I want to show some more goodies you can find at the Vintage Fair 2012. Todays post, contains items from Alice Project, Essences, 22769, Zenith and SLink.

But, first I want to a answer a question some of you have asked me inworld: Where is your shape from?

I normally wear shapes from CS-Shapes by Xanthe Audebourgh. Currently I’m wearing the slimmer but taller version of her lovley Petunia Shape. Before that my allday shape was the sweet Lana Shape. Sadly she decided to put neither the Petunia or the Lana Shape on sale. But, if you are looking for a new relastic shape, visit CS-Shapes by Xanthe Audebourgh. I’m pretty sure she has some that fits you perfectly!

And how sweet this shapes work with different skins, you can see in the picture above. Today I’m wearing the Indy Skin wich is a new relase from Essences for Vintage Fair 2012.  For my todays look I picked the Tan Version of this awesome, very detailed  skin. The skin is available in five different skin tones (pale, rosy-pale, medium, tan and black). Optional you can purchase different Lipsticks (on tattoolayer) at the booth too.

fore creidts please see below

My new hair is also available at the Vintage Fair 2012. My todays hairstyle is a mashup from two of their wonderful hairstyle available from Alice Project. I mixed up the curly Lynn Hair with the bangs from the Shirley hair also available at Vintage Fair. With the easy to handle Hud from Alice Project you get your favorite haircolor within a minute. And a lot of different wearing options with one purchase. The mesh hair from Alice Project is rigged and follows your movement smoothly.

And while building up my look for today, the wonderful Cherry Ostrich Leather Bag by Zenith Fashion fits perfectly to my look. You can find this great mesh bag in the booth of Zenith Fashion at Vintage Fair 2012. The bag comes with different wearing options. Every wearing option is filled with a matching pose.

Talking about poses, shouldn’t we? I used manly for this blogpost the wonderful poses by D.Luxx. You can find this pose and many more on the Vintage Fair 2012.

for credit please see below

The colorful dress wich I choose for my look, is from 22769 ~ casual couture. They got -again- crazy with a booth full of new releases on Vintage Fair 2012. All items are mesh items and come in standard sizing. Like always, they are colorful and unique in their style. But this time they top it with playing with their brand .. so if you enter the booth, feel sent back to the famous Studio 54. I mean Studio 22769. And the Liz Dress in the style Batik Sun is more than a summer item. It is a classic longdress with a colorful twist. The alpha layer comes in two versions, and like all items they have included Alpha Textures.

To this summerstyle, I wear the great Strap Pumps from SLink in Creme. I have prevoiusly blogged them here.

Now I better go and have another look at Vintage Fair 2012. See you there? I hope .. but first: here are the credits for all items I used in this blogpost.

Credits for items I used:

Skin:
Essences – Indy Skine(medium) – [ available at Vintage Fair 2012 | 1500L$ (each Skintone Pack) | 4 Skintones available | not free ]

Hair:
Alice Project – Lynn Infinty – [available at Vintage Fair 2012 | 250L$ | not free]

Dress:
22769 ~ [femme] – LIZ Dress – style: Batik Sun [ available at Vintage Fair 2012 | 210L$(each style) | 4 different Styles available | not free ]

Bag:
Zenith Fashion – Cherry Ostrich Leather Bag – [ available at Vintage Fair 2012 | 220L$ (each color) | 10 Color available | not free ]

Feet & Shoes:
SLink – Vintage Two Strap Pumps – black – [ available at Vintage Fair 2012 | 700L$ (each color) | 4000L$ (Fatpack) | not free ]

Pose:
D.Luxx – The Vintage – Sugar Smacks – [available at Vintage Fair 2012 | 20L$ (each pose) | not free ]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

