Early Mornings

for items used please credits below

Hello Sweets,

today it will be a quick, but hopefully informative, blogpost.  I have the honor to show you all the neat and exclusive releases from Adoness for Vintage Fair 2012.

This great Odessa gown is so full of details, that I would just let speak the next images for themself:

for details please see below

First I want to put your attention on the detailed hat (yes, it is included in the purchase), next to the clothing and the hat you find a Monocle included.The Monocle is not included in the pictures.

Oh, and have I already mentioned my great hairstyle in todays blogpost? It is also an Vintage Fair 2012 exclusive  item from Adoness. And I have to say the Octavia Hair (I’m wearing the black version) matches perfectly to the overall appearance of the dress.  The hair is offered for 180L$ per colorpack. In total there are four different colorpacks available at the Vintage Fair 2012.

item credits please see below

Before I let you check the credits  I want to drag your attention on the very detailed collar of this classical dress.

That’s all for today my sweets, hope to read you on the weekend.
Items used in this blogpost:

Hair:
Adoness – Octavia Hair (black) – [available at Vintage Fair 2012 | 180L$ (per color) | available colorskales: black, brown, light and red – Demo at the Vendor | not free]

Dress:
Adoness – Odessa Dress – [available at Vintage Fair 2012 | 280L$ | including hat and monocle | not free]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

