Casual Weekend

for credit please see below

Hello Sweets,

Weekend is here. Or very close, depends on the timezone your in. For me it has started a few minutes ago, and the first thing I always do, is to switch clothes into something comfy. And, remember my shopping on the september collection of faMESHed yesterday? I was surprised that the guys from 22769 are also there as guests in this collection.

And yes, they offer something very comfy for the weekend. In total it is a complete outfit, they put on display at the venue. It’s the Rachel Outfit, as they call it. But you can purchase each item seperatly. So in detail they have six different color’s of the cute Rachel Boho Blouse, and three different unique jeans waiting for you. For my todays – I call it Fridays – look I picked the patchwork denims and combined it with the blouse in soft lemon. And I was ready to go!

But on my list for today is a meeting with the girls, you know where we talk about the boys. And so I spiced my look up with the last groupgift from Finesmith Jewellery. The Coguar Set contains the necklace and the earing. This unique set is -as all items- very well crafted and comes with a different textures preloaded  (changeable by touch). Let me show you all a closer look of the set.

for credits please see credit below

A sidenote on the skin I’m wearing today. This fabulous skin from Essences is after the end Vintage Fair now available in the mainstore.

That’s all for now my sweets, because I’m already to late to meet the girls. For you are the credits of the used items below, otherwise: enjoy the start of the weekend.

Credit for items used in this blogpost:

Skin:
Essences – Indy Skine(medium) – [ available in the Mainstore | 1500L$ (each Skintone Pack) | 4 Skintones available | not free ]

Hair:
Alice Project – Shirly Infinity – [ Vintage Fair Relase  | not free ]

Jewellery:
Finesmith Jewellery – Coguar – [ latest Groupgift  for members of Finesmith Jewellery Group | Groupentry not free ]

Clothing:
22769 ~ [femme] – Rachel Boho Blouse – Soft Lemon – [ available at faMESHed | six different colors available | 160L$ each | not free ]
22769 ~ [femme] – Rachel Denims – Patchwork – [ available at faMESHed | 3 different colors available | 160L$ each | not free ]

Make Up:
Eylashes:  #7 –  Individually Primmed Lashes
Lipstick:  Essences – Indy Lipstick 14

Pose:
Exposeur – Oh Boy 10

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

