Taxi!

for credit of items used, please see below

Hello  Sweets,
between two meetings today, I decided to take a little break and spoil myself with a little shopping spree at faMESHed and The Gallery Gift Shop. And best, on both locations you can find great items from NYU – Minimal High Fashion Couture. So I decided to combine them both to a great look.

But before I tell you a little more about the items, I want to point you to my new haircut. Have you noticed? I made a steal at [e] during their annual hair sale. Today I’m wearing the haircut called Figure. You still can find the great mesh hair at the mainstore from Eliktatira. For 250L$ you can choose one colored version, but there are also Essentials Collections (280L$ – with up to 8 colortypes included) or the Fatpack (1400L$ – all available colurs included). Of course demos are available to check the look before purchase.

Let us start with this great done Trenchcoat I’m wearing today. This is a perfect match for the upcoming fall season and it is available at faMESHed from NYU – Minimal High Fashion Couture. At the venue you can choose between 12 great colors for 300L$ each. Or you can take the fatpack (all color options included – 2000L$).  This mesh item comes in five different sizes with matching alpha layers. And, as always, a demoversion to test your personal fitting is also available at the venue.

Okay, back to the taxi, and next stop is The Gallery Gift Shop. The new items are out there for a few days now, so it will be hopefully not crowded. And I was surprised to see that NYU – Minimal High Fashion Couture offers there the great Studded Sunglasses for 230L$. In total you have 256 different color combinations available with just one pack. But, please keep in mind, that the sunglasses are also mesh items.

And finally, my bag is also from NYU – Minimal High Fashion Couture. But, for more information about this accessoriy, I want to point you to Nestors Blogpost Enter the Runway. You find the bag at the current cycle of L’accessories.

Now it’s time for me to say goodbye. The next meeting awaits me. But I’m pretty sure I will make a great impression with my modern and classy look today. Thank you designers, for these wonderful creations. While I’m in the meeting, I have preapred the credits for my todays look and hope to read you all soon !

Credits for items used in this Blogpost:

Hair:
Eliktatira – Figure – Black 04 – [ available at the Eliktatira Mainstore | 250L$ per color | different color available | Essential-  and Fullpack also available ]

Sunglasses:
NYU – Minimal High Fashion Couture – Studded Sunglasses – [ available at The Gallery Gift Shop | 230L$ | in total 256 color combinations ]

Trenchcode:
NYU – Minimal High Fashion Couture – Trench Coat – Wool Military [ available at faMESHed | 12 different colors available | 250L$(each) – Fatpack 2000L$ ]

Picture taken here.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

