Asylum

for credits please see below

Happy Halloween my Sweets !

I have to talk a word with my boyfriend later. Yes, just because he sent me a textmessage earlier today with just included:

“Meet you later at the Asylum – dress for a ball.”

Well, and I did it (after a short moment of panicing – WHAT to wear on a night like this – which is also worth a ball). So I looked at all the different events currently running in second life. And ladies, after arriving at the new cycle of Zodiac this awesome mesh dress from 22769 ~ casual couture catched my attention. The Geometric Lotus Dress is waiting there in four bold black & white looks. The lotus flowers on the shoulder are part of the dress. The Geometric Lotus Dress is of course in mesh standard sizing. But as always, please try a demo before purchase for fitting proposes. You find the demo also at the location.

My hairstyle is for free. It is one of the latest subscribergifts by Exile. For my todays look I choose the Violetta Hairstyle in Rouge from the more than genours package you recieve.

for Details please look below

Now better run, I’m dressed and hope you all have a great Halloween Night ahead. With a lot of treats and a blast of fun if you’re getting tricked.

Items used in this blogpost:

Hair:
Exile –  Violetta – Rouge [ latest Subscribergift | Fatpack – all colors included  |  free ]

Dress:
22769 ~ casual couture – Geometric Lotus Dress  [ available at Zodiac | four different styles available | 160L$ each | not free ]

Skin:
Doutch Touch  – JoLiE V2 Cream – Basic [ my normal skin | not free ]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

