Summerish Weekend

for items credits please see below

Happy weekend sweets,

today I’m writing while I have my first coffee of the day. And, the weather outside has made me look for something summerish and colorful. So, I picked today a fantastic outfit from ColdLogic.  The romper in the color tangerine/pink is one of their new releases. This cute styled mesh dress comes in standard and is available in many different color combinations.

please see below for credit of used item

I have told you so much about this  astonishing dress. But, also my shoes are more than awesome today. The Desire Ankle Boots in Baby Pink are the Mesh Around 2012 gift from Gos.   The shoes come in standard sized rigged version and as attachable version.  After a more detailed picture of this great boots, you will find the credits of todays items.

for credits please see below

Credits for todays look:

Sunglasses:
Maitreya Mainstore  – Jackie O Sunglasses [previously available at myAttic]

Dress:
ColdLogic – romper – rae.tangerine/pink  [new release | 250L$ per color/1000L$ fatpack]

Shoes:
Gos – Desire Ankle Boots in Baby Pink [available as Mesh Around 2012 Gift]

Pose:
Gift of a friend [not for sale]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment