On the Bridge

the bridge 1

Only a few hours more and the Fantasy Faire 2012 openes to public – and here we are in my second post about the wonderful findings and creations. My whole outfit comes from Demons and Angels and it is well crafted. Like said before I am a rather tall avatar – but I only needed some small alterations to fit the gear and the clothing to my shape. And of course the clothing comes with resizer. The Dovahkiin outfit in black is one of the RFL items from D&A.

the bridge 2

On the bridge I found myself some company with this (wearable) unicorn. The unicorn comes in different versions depending what style to ride it you prefer. And it is also HUD controlled. The skin comes from De La Soul and features the color Chrys.

The Medieval Stone Bridge is another building from Trident – and it definitely is a brilliant item for every sim owner and landscaper. It does not only work for fantasy themed sims, but in general. It is very well made.

the bridge 3

List of stuff:

Hair: Dura **Dura-Boy**07 (Black)

Skin: DLS – Beaux – Ikon – Chrys

Ears: DLS – Ikon – Chrys Ears

Eyes: DLS – Radiance – MESH Eye – Violet

Outfit with boots: D&A Dovahkiin Black

Unicorn prob: WOE Unicorn White (White Oak Equines)

Bridge: Trident Medieval Stone Bridge II

Horn: Trident Triton Horn II (with animation)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment